Departments and responsibilities

The Royal Borough of Greenwich has six departments.

Children's Services

  • Inclusion Learning and Achievement
  • Children's Services Directors Management Team
  • Children and Families Social Care
  • Integrated Commissioning for Children's Services
  • Quality Improvement
  • Health and Adult Services
  • Public Health

Health and Adult Services Management Team

  • Public Health
  • Health and Adult Services Management Team
  • Integrated Commissioning for Adult Services
  • Adult Social Care
  • Frameworki Replacement Project

Communities, Environment and Central

  • Transportation
  • Corporate and Central Services
  • Communities Environment and Central Management Team
  • Environment and Leisure
  • Information, Safety and Community Services

Finance and Legal Services

  • Advice and Benefits
  • Governance and Audit
  • HR Professional Services
  • Legal Services
  • Corporate Finance
  • Financial Processing and Systems
  • Digital and Customer Services
  • Finance and Legal Services DMT Management Team

Housing and Safer Communities

  • Community Safety and Environmental Health
  • Housing
  • Housing and Safer Communities Management
  • Repairs and Investment
  • Digital Greenwich
  • Housing Strategy and Improvement

Regeneration Enterprise and Skills

  • Business Systems and Resources
  • Capital Programmes and Maintenance
  • Planning and Building Control
  • Regeneration
  • Business, Employment and Skills
  • DRES Management Team

View the Royal Borough's management structure