Changes to recycling and rubbish collections

There will be some changes to collections over Christmas and new year. Please remember to put your bins out before 6am on your collection day.

Normal collection day Will be collected on
Monday 24 December Monday 24 December
Tuesday 25 December Thursday 27 December
Wednesday 26 December Friday 28 December
Thursday 27 December Saturday 29 December
Friday 28 December Sunday 30 December
Normal collection day Will be collected on
Monday 31 December Monday 31 December
Tuesday 1 January Wednesday 2 January
Wednesday 2 January Thursday 3 January
Thursday 3 January Friday 4 January
Friday 4 January Saturday 5 January

If you don't know your usual collection day, use our kerbside collection day finder:

Find your usual kerbside bin collection days