Skip to main content

UK parliamentary election results

The general election for the UK Parliament took place on 8 June 2017.

Here are the results for the parliamentary constituencies of:

  • Greenwich and Woolwich
  • Eltham
  • Erith and Thamesmead.

The UK General Parliamentary Election results for Greenwich and Woolwich constituency and Eltham constituency are shown below. The results for Erith and Thamesmead constituency were declared by London Borough of Bexley, which organises the election for that constituency.

Eltham constituency (Turnout: 71.82 per cent)
Name Party Votes
John James Clarke British National Party 738
Clive Stanley Efford Labour 25,128
David Nicolas John Hall-Matthews Liberal Democrats 1,457
Matt Hartley Conservative Party 18,832
Greenwich and Woolwich constituency (Turnout: 69.06 per cent)
Name Party Votes
Chris Adams Liberal Democrats 3,785
Caroline Louise Attfield Conservative Party 13,501
Daniel Harry Garrun Green Party 1,605
Matthew Thomas Pennycook Labour 34,215

Download the Eltham constituency results

Download the Greenwich and Woolwich constituency results

Past election results

View other past election results - including the previous general election, as well as the European Union referendum.