Upcoming elections

The Royal Borough of Greenwich holds elections for local councillors every four years. The last local election was on Thursday 3 May 2018.

View the results for the 2018 local elections

London Assembly and London Mayor elections are also held every four years. The next London elections will be in 2020.

In the UK General Parliamentary Election, residents vote to elect their Member of Parliament (MP). This is usually held every five years.

Check results of previous elections

In order to vote, you must be registered.

Find out how to register to vote

More information on our Electoral Services here.