STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Eltham and Chislehurst Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in Royal Borough of Greenwich)	Description (if any) Liberal Democrats	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ABBATE Ulysse			Pattenden Mark S + Chalmers Derek I Chalmers Pierce G Webber Victoria E Khokhar Mohammad A	Gentry Paul G ++ Chalmers Amanda J Webber Sam D Hardath Geeta Lemon Richard M	
COURTNEIDGE Dr John	2 Furzedown, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 5NJ	Independent	Mander Julie R + Kennedy Sean Didier-Garnham Bryan F G Sinclair Michael Patterson Catherine O	Mander Stephen P ++ Wickes Julia E Didier-Garnham Evelyn V Williams John D Patterson Stephen J	
DAVIS Charlie	71 Archery Road, Eltham, SE9 1HF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Neill Robert J + Reid Malcolm D Sayers Robert B C M L Fletcher Nigel M Tertois Alice	Drury Spencer ++ Worron James M R Greenwell Patricia A Terry Kieran S C Dowd Michael	
EFFORD Clive Stanley	(address in the Eltham and Chislehurst Constituency)	Labour Party	Igoe Alisa E. + Taggart-Ryan Rachel Dickenson Jane May Christine E May Peter R Hyland Denise C + Powley Terence A Hayes Michael R Mole Christian R Dowse Catherine T Efford Gillian + McGahey Odette F Fahy John Thorpe Danny James Stephen P	Hurst David G ++ Haddock Eleanor Thompson Philip J Ashley Robert Haddock William J Hyland Dermot J ++ Robertson Neil J Bagge Peter Thurlow Nicola C Merrill Sarah J Efford Margaret A ++ Williams Miranda Austen Donald J Gannon Sean Marnham Janice M	

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

GABRIEL	(address in the Eltham	The Green Party	Gabriel Samson +	Daff Madina ++
Sam	and Chislehurst		Stratford Matthew D B	Righi Anthony
1	Constituency)		Righi Iyabode O	Hayles Arthur L
			Dunleavy Amy E	Shodunke Paul O
			Lock Jigisha	Lock Christopher J
HACKING	(address in the Eltham	Independent	Hacking Christian +	Johns Paul A ++
Christian	and Chislehurst		Gur Janet	Gur Harun
	Constituency)		Barron Stuart D	Barron Jane
			Dalziel Hilary A	Slade Brian S
			Slade Christine A	Hacking Esther
SIMPSON	(address in the	Reform UK	Banks David J +	Cameron Carol A ++
Mark George	Greenwich and		Allen Timothy C	Whitley Alison M
	Woolwich Constituency)		Whitley David B	Mitchell George
			Edgley Stephen P	Ramsay Rosemary
			Ramsay Roger	Mulcahy Richard
STEWART	(address in the Eltham	Workers Party	Galloway Elaine +	Stewart Lola M ++
Sean Ellis	and Chislehurst		Bray Esme L	Mussa Roxanne M
	Constituency)		Galloway Lucy P	Woolsey Ami J
			Ma Mariya V	Griffiths Caitlin I G
			Corrales James R	Butler Stella V F
TARLING	(address in the Eltham		Anderson Adrian +	Bassah Alfred K ++
Arnold	and Chislehurst		Rackley Jill C	Priddle Rachel R
	Constituency)		Tarling Thomas E	Shaw Robert W
			McCarthy Edward R	Willy Rosemary A
			Kanyeva Tetyana	Lau Yau-Sang

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.