Greenwich

Business events in Royal Greenwich

Events and networking

If you are looking for networking opportunities, business advice, training workshops, or the chance to market your products, these events may be just what you need.


1230 The Women's Company networking

Business Women's Networking Lunch

  • Thursday 17 May 2018
  • Thursday 21 June 2018
  • Thursday 19 July 2018
  • Thursday 16 August 2018
  • Thursday 20 September 2018
  • Thursday 18 October 2018
  • Thursday 15 November 2018

Greenwich Co-operative Development Agency training and drop-in sessions


Hadlow College short courses

Hadlow College, rated by Ofsted as 'outstanding', is providing pesticide handling short courses at the Royal Borough of Greenwich Horticultural Skills Centre.

Find out more about Hadlow College short courses (Hadlow College website)


Metro GAVS training


Old Royal Naval College


Ravensbourne


Royal Borough of Greenwich

Food Hygiene Training

  • Wednesday 25 April 2018
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018
  • Tuesday 24 July 2018

South East Enterprise


South East London Chamber of Commerce


University of Greenwich seminars