Greenwich

School term dates

Term dates 2014 to 2015

School terms and holiday dates are shown here for the next school year. These dates apply to all community and voluntary controlled nursery, primary, secondary and special schools.

Academies, free and voluntary aided schools have similar dates, but it is recommended that you check with individual schools.  

Term one

Term time: Monday 1 September to Friday 24 October 2014.

Half-term holiday: Monday 27 October to Friday 31 October 2014.

Term two

Term time: Monday 3 November to Friday 19 December 2014.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 22 December 2014 to Friday 2 January 2015.

Term three

Term time: Monday 5 January to Friday 13 February 2015.

Half-term holiday: Monday 16 February to Friday 20 February 2015.

Term four

Term time: Monday 23 February to Friday 27 March 2015.

Easter holiday: Monday 30 March to Friday 10 April 2015.

Term five

Term time: Monday 13 April to Friday 22 May 2015 (except spring Bank Holiday on 4 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2015.

Term six

Term time: Monday 1 June to Monday 20 July 2015.